MAZAGFOOT
CORPORATE & CITYFOOT


 

VALUES OF BUSINESS & TEAMBUILDING

Mazagfoot also wishes to contribute to the development, animation and promoting sporting events and leisure for the corporate world.
More and more business leaders wants to develop teamwork among their employees allowing them to flourish outside their professional environment, while keeping them engaged and educated around a common cause, excellence. Mazagfoot put every resource to provide the appropriate environment for their actions of team-building, but also for their sports events.
Participation in a team sport has long been recognized for its unifying values and team-building. Play football with your colleagues, is to improve the functioning of the entire team, including professional. Learn to play together is to learn to work together, especially when sport practiced promotes the values of solidarity and mutual aid like football.
The Mazagfoot Academy soccer fields are available to all businesses, but also to players who wish to organize their football games between friends and benefit from the professional facilities, all in a relaxed setting.

 

CONDITIONS OF CITYFOOT LEASING



Companies: you want to lease fields during the year.
Friends or colleagues build 2 teams of 5 players and come face each other during an intense game of one hour or more, and without downtime.

500 DHS


1 hour game for 10 players
Acces to lockeroom
Secured lockers


Contact us

 

COMPANIES CUP

In order to allow businesses in the area of El Jadida to reaffirm the values to which they are attached, team spirit, dynamism and fair play, Mazagfoot Academy has decided to inaugurate the tournament Mazagfoot business to business this year, this tournament is a great opportunity to unite around an original challenge teams.


The teams will be registered under the name of the company as part of a 7-a-side football game formula. Each team must consist of 7 players.

The tournament will take place in two phases:
Phase 1: a draw will allow to compose 2 hens in which the teams will meet each other.
2nd phase: training ranked 1st and 2nd in their group will compete in the semi-finals and the finals by knockout.

Teams that will not qualify will be ranked by tournament.
The rules of the competition are available here.

MAZAGFOOT
CORPORATE & CITYFOOT


 

VALEURS D'ENTREPRISE & TEAM BUILDING

Mazagfoot souhaite également contribuer au développement, à l’animation et à la promotion d’évènements sportifs et de loisirs destinés au monde de l'entreprise.
De plus en plus de dirigeants d’entreprises souhaitent développer un esprit d’équipe parmi leurs salariés en leur permettant de s’épanouir en dehors de leur cadre professionnel, tout en les gardant mobilisés et sensibilisés autour d’une cause commune, l’excellence. Mazagfoot met donc tout en œuvre pour leur offrir l’environnement idoine pour leurs actions de team building mais aussi pour leurs rencontres sportives.
La pratique d'un sport d'équipe est depuis longtemps reconnue pour ses valeurs fédératrices et de team-building. Jouer au football entre collègues, c'est améliorer le fonctionnement de l'équipe entière y compris dans le cadre professionnel. Apprendre à jouer ensemble c'est apprendre à travailler ensemble, d'autant plus lorsque le sport pratiqué promeut des valeurs de solidarité et d'entraide comme le football.
Les terrains de la Mazagfoot Academy sont accessibles à toutes les entreprises, mais également aux joueurs qui souhaitent organiser leurs parties de football entre amis et bénéficier d'installations professionnelles, le tout dans un cadre détendu.
Brochure Mazagfoot Corporate

 

CONDITIONS DE LOCATION CITYFOOT



Entreprises : vous souhaitez louer des terrains à l'année.
Amis ou collègues, constituez 2 équipes de 5 joueurs et venez vous affronter durant un match intense d’une heure ou plus et sans temps mort.

500 DHS


1 heure de match pour 10 joueurs
Accès au vestiaire
Casiers individuels sécurisés


Contactez Nous

 

COUPE DES ENTREPRISES

Afin de permettre aux entreprises de la région d'El Jadida de réaffirmer les valeurs auxquelles elles sont attachées, esprit d'équipe, dynamisme et fair-play, Mazagfoot Academy a décidé d'inaugurer cette année le tournoi Mazagfoot Inter-Entreprises, ce tournoi représente une formidable opportunité de fédérer les équipes autour d'un défi original.


Les équipes seront inscrites sous le nom de l'entreprise dans le cadre d'une formule de jeu foot à 7. Chaque équipe devra être composée de 7 joueurs.

Le tournoi se déroulera en deux phases :
1ère phase : un tirage au sort permettra de composer 2 poules au sein desquelles les équipes se rencontreront une fois les unes les autres.
2ème phase : Les formations classées à la 1ère et à la 2ème de leur poule disputeront les demies-finals et la finale par élimination directe.

Les équipes qui ne seront pas qualifiées seront classées par tournoi.
Le règlement de la compétition est disponible ici.