OUR PHILOSOPHY

As part of it’s football school, Mazagfoot Academy welcomes children aged from 6 to 16 years throughout the school year, in a playful and sporty character system. Mazagfoot Academy intend to allow each child to develop his potential in giving the sense of personal commitment and helping develop self-reliance and perseverance. Mazagfoot Academy's ambition to offer to young players sports education based on politeness, respect for others and fair play. The regular practice of a collective sport also helps children develop self-confidence and learn to live together and to think "group" rather than "individual".
Finally, thanks to the frequent competitions, young footballers develop their desire to progress, to Excel and to win.
 

SUPPORT

To support children and young players, Mazagfoot Academy has selected trainers and the best Moroccan and European graduates licensed educators. Particularly competent on a technical point, Mazagfoot Academy educators bring however great interest to pedagogy. In particular, they know how to listen to the players and are demanding while remaining tolerant. Their goal is to promote a real communication between players and to make Mazagfoot a space of freedom within which players can gain confidence and reveal their true potential.

Mohammed Baggad is the head of the technical direction of Mazagfoot Academy. This former player of the MCO, WAF and FUS of Rabat, is a training PE teacher, and has a degree in Sciences and technology of physical activities and sports, has a UEFA A (Royal Belgian Union) degree, diploma of the BEES2 by the French Football Federation and also from the CAF A. He has been coach to Nanterre, Racing club of France, FC Versailles, FC Saint Cloud, MCO and USMO...
In his task, he relies on a teaching team composed of graduate educators, competent in appropriate categories. It defines the technical policy and develops a mindset.

DATES & FEES

For the season 2017/2018 football school will open its doors on September 9th, 2017, for a period of 30 weeks of classes (except school holidays). The training will end on 30th June 2018 to make room for summer internships

The annual tuition fee is:
3500 Dhs per player.
10% (not combinable): Re-registration or 2 children registered at the same time.
15% (not combinable): 3 children enrolled at the same time.

Children are awarded a full football equipment including :
Jacket
Shirt
Short
Socks

You can download the registration form here or fill it out ONLINE.

Parallel to his football school, Mazagfoot Academy offers to its most diligent players to extend their football learning throughout an internship during the school holidays. These internships are part of an offer of leisure sports, not competition, to encourage children to practice physical sport. Strong and noble values of sport in the case of football are proved to be highly formative for the minds of the children. The opening to the next, the collective, solidarity, commitment and performance are all factors in the development of team spirit, consciousness of belonging to a group, the objectives to be achieved and especially the construction of the self. The Mazagfoot Academy offer includes accommodation and catering for 6 days, training, entertainment, insurance and complete equipment.

TEACHING PROGRAM

Internships consist of 2 hours daily workout, mainly based on the game, the technique and tournaments.Training sessions are carried out on the grounds of Mazagfoot Academy, which has all the necessary equipments.
A daily time is scheduled for homework, and supervised by a Professor. Discovery and fitness activities will also be offered to participants for the remaining half day: beach tournaments, introduction to golf, great games, video football and coaching, but also football on playstation, table tennis and table football tournaments. Half a day is exclusively dedicated to the visit of Mazagan Portuguese city and the Gallery Chabiaa Talal.
Students spend an average of 4 hours on the football field, between practices, tournaments, and tests.

DATES & FEES

For the next internship Mazagfoot Academy will take place during the school holidays: From the 3rd to the 8th April 2017 included. You can download the brochure about this internship here and the registration form here. The tuition fee of this internship is 5000 Dhs.
This amount includes accommodation and catering, training and activities available to children and the young players.
These children will receive a complete outfit with the colors of Mazagfoot Academy.

TESTIMONIALS


  • "Mazagfoot is a good opportunity to improve football with as competent coaches that motivated you to advance. This experience is really to do and redo for all football lovers! "
    Ryad Fekri
  • " Mazagfoot allows us to learn football in the best conditions. It also allows us to make new friends. Coaches and facilitators were friendly but also very competent. If you want to improve, without hesitation I would suggest to attend Mazagfoot Academy. "
    Mehdi El Kassab
  • " Mazagfoot is a really great thing to do, it's a very good experience, sporty and social combined... I loved the atmosphere, the animation training..."
    Mamoun Jamaï

ELITE SELECTION

One of the priorities of Mazagfoot Academy is to enhance the training of young players in the region to which it offers a pre-training and quality training, to prepare them for the requirements of high-level regional football. The Academy's goal is the gradual integration of the best players in the region to the ELITE TEAMS U13 and U15 of Mazagfoot Academy. The most successful footballers will find within the Academy the possibility to evolve to a high level of competition. The recruitment of players from the Elite teams is therefore primarily among the players of the football school of Mazagfoot Academy, but also on the occasion of detections that are open to all players that allow the technical staff to identify players corresponding to the profile that will be able to join the ranks of the Academy. The Elite players are then required to ambulate in between Morocco and Europe on the occasion of national or international competitions.

NOTRE PHILOSOPHIE

Dans le cadre de son école de football, Mazagfoot Academy accueille les enfants âgés de 6 à 16 ans tout au long de l'année scolaire, au sein d'un dispositif à caractère ludique et sportif.
Mazagfoot Academy a pour objectif de permettre à chaque enfant de valoriser son potentiel en lui donnant le sens de l'engagement personnel et l'aidant à développer son autonomie et sa persévérance.
Mazagfoot Academy a pour ambition d'offrir aux jeunes joueurs une éducation sportive basée sur la politesse, le respect d’autrui et le fair-play. La pratique régulière d’un sport collectif permet également aux enfants de développer la confiance en soi et d’apprendre à vivre ensemble et à penser « groupe » plutôt qu’ « individu ».
Enfin, grâce aux fréquentes compétitions, les jeunes footballeurs développent leur envie de progresser, de se dépasser et de gagner.
 

ENCADREMENT

Pour encadrer les enfants et les jeunes joueurs, Mazagfoot Academy a sélectionné des formateurs et éducateurs titulaires des meilleurs diplômes marocains et européens. Particulièrement compétents sur le plan technique, les éducateurs de Mazagfoot Academy apportent néanmoins un grand intérêt à la pédagogie. En particulier, ils savent être à l'écoute des joueurs et sont exigeants tout en restant tolérant. Leur but est de favoriser une réelle communication entre les joueurs et de faire de Mazagfoot un espace de liberté au sein duquel les joueurs pourront prendre confiance et révéler leur véritable potentiel.

Mohammed Baggad est à la tête de la direction technique de Mazagfoot Academy. Cet ancien joueur du MCO, WAF et du FUS de Rabat, est professeur d'EPS de formation, diplômé en Sciences et Techniques des Activités Physiques et Sportives, possède un diplome UEFA A (Union Royale Belge ), Diplômé du BEES2 par la Fédération Française de Football ainsi qe du CAF A. Il a été au poste d'entraineur au FC Nanterre, Racing club de France ,FC Versailles ,FC saint cloud, MCO, USMO ...
Dans sa tâche, il s'appuie sur une équipe pédagogique composée d'éducateurs diplômés, compétents et adaptés aux catégories. Il définit la politique technique et y développe un état d'esprit.

DATES & TARIFS

Pour la saison 2017/2018 l'école de football ouvrira ses portes le 9 septembre 2017 pour une durée de 30 semaines de cours (hors vacances scolaires). La formation se terminera le 30 juin 2018 pour laisser place aux stages d’été.
Le montant annuel de l’inscription est de :
3500 Dhs par joueur.
10% (non cumulable) : réinscription ou 2 enfants inscrits en même temps.
15% (non cumulable) : 3 enfants inscrits en même temps.

Les enfants se voient remettre un équipement complet de football comprenant :
Veste
Maillot
Short
Chaussettes

Vous pouvez télécharger le formulaire d’inscription ici ou le remplir EN LIGNE.

Parallèlement à son école de football, Mazagfoot Academy offre aux joueurs les plus assidus de prolonger leur apprentissage du football à l'occasion de stages organisés pendant les les vacances scolaires. Ces stages s’inscrivent dans une offre de loisir sportif et non de compétition, afin de susciter l’attrait des enfants pour la pratique physique et sportive. Les valeurs fortes et nobles du sport et en l’occurrence du football, s’avèrent hautement formatrices pour l’esprit des enfants. L’ouverture vers son prochain, le collectif, la solidarité, l’engagement et la performance sont autant de facteurs déterminants dans le développement de l’esprit d’équipe, la conscience d’appartenance à un groupe, les objectifs à atteindre et surtout la construction de soi. L’offre Mazagfoot Academy englobe le logement et la restauration durant 6 jours, l’entraînement, l’animation, l’assurance et un équipement complet.

PROGRAMME PÉDAGOGIQUE

Les stages se composent de séances d’entraînement quotidiennes de 2 heures, principalement basées sur le jeu, la technique et les tournois. Les entraînements sont réalisés sur les terrains de Mazagfoot Academy qui dispose de tout le matériel nécessaire.
Une heure quotidienne, supervisée par un professeur, est prévue pour les devoirs scolaires. Des activités de découverte et de remise en forme seront également offertes aux participants pour la demi-journée restante : beach tournois, initiation au golf, grands jeux, vidéo foot et coaching, mais aussi tournois de foot sur playstation, tennis de table et baby-foot. Une demi-journée est exclusivement dédiée à la visite de Mazagan, de la Cité Portugaise et de la galerie Chaabia Talal.
Les stagiaires passent en moyenne 4 heures sur le terrain de football, entre les entraînements, les tournois et les tests.

DATES & TARIFS

Le prochain stage Mazagfoot Academy aura lieu à l'occasion des vacances scolaires : Du 3 avril 2017 au 8 avril 2017 inclus. Vous pouvez télécharger la brochure d'information relative à ce stage ICI et le formulaire d'inscription ici. Le montant de l'inscription à ce stage est de 5000 Dhs.
Ce montant comprend l'hébergement et restauration, les entrainements et les différentes activités proposées aux enfants et au jeunes joueurs.
Ces enfants se verront remettre une tenue complète au couleurs de Mazagfoot Academy.

TEMOIGNAGES


  • “ Mazagfoot est une bonne occasion de s'améliorer au Football avec des entraîneurs aussi compétents que motivés pour vous faire progresser. Cette expérience est vraiment à faire et refaire pour tous les amoureux de football ! ”
    Ryad Fekri
  • “ Mazagfoot nous permet d’apprendre le football dans les meilleurs conditions. Il nous permet aussi de nous faire de nouveaux amis. Les entraineurs et les animateurs étaient gentils mais aussi très compétents. Si vous voulez vous améliorer, sans hésitation je vous dirais de participer à Mazagfoot Academy!! ”
    Mehdi El Kassab
  • “ Mazagfoot c’est vraiment à faire, c'est une très bonne expérience, en même temps sportive et sociale... J'ai adoré l'ambiance, l'entrainement l'animation...”
    Mamoun Jamaï

SELECTION ELITE

L’une des priorités de Mazagfoot Academy est d’accentuer la formation des jeunes joueurs de la région auxquels elle offre une préformation et une formation de qualité, afin de les préparer aux exigences du football de haut niveau régional. L'Academy a pour objectif l’intégration progressive des meilleurs joueurs de la région aux équipes Elites U13 et U15 de Mazagfoot Academy. Les footballeurs les plus performants trouveront au sein de l'Academy la possibilité d’évoluer à un haut niveau de compétition. Le recrutement des joueurs des équipes Elite se fait donc prioritairement parmi les joueurs de l'École de football de Mazagfoot Academy mais également à l'occasion de détections ouvertes à tous les joueurs qui permettent au staff technique d’identifier les joueurs correspondant au profil recherché qui pourront intégrer les rangs de l'Academy. Les joueurs Elite sont ensuite amenés à se déplacer au Maroc et en Europe à l'occasion de compétitions nationales ou internationales.